Where We Work



Columbus

1105 Schrock Road
Ste. 505
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 341-7700

Cleveland

4415 Euclid Avenue
Ste. 301
Cleveland, Ohio 44103
(216) 541-5915

Toledo

1715 Indian Wood Circle
Ste. 233
Maumee, Ohio 43537
(419-386-2317

Cincinnati

10945 Reed Hartman Hwy,
Ste. 122
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
(513) 791-2412

icon-o CHA Office icon-cCHA-Sponsored In-Home Child Care Programs  icon-aCHA-Sponsered Afterschool Programs
icon-sSupport for School-Based Child Nutrition Programs, Afterschool Snack and Meal Programs, and Summer Meal Programs


Staff Directory


First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
ShannonAmosSenior Director of Programssamos@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8042
Mary BethAtchisonDirector, Finance and Accountingmbatchison@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8049
GailBelairDirector, Employee & Program Supportgbelair@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8050
ThomasBenSchool & Summer Nutrition Managertben@childrenshungeralliance.org513-587-3973
KelseyBurkettAfterschool Nutrition Date & Project Coordinatorkburkett@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8060
LisaCarlsonDirector, Early Childhood Nutrition & Educationcarlson@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8039
LauraCorderoAfterschool Specialistlcordero@childrenshungersalliance.org216-313-9375
MadisonCornaOffice Managermcorna@childrenshungersalliance.org614-643-8057
TeresaCrabtreeEC Field Representativetcrabtree@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8013
KarenDormanECNE Project Managerkdorman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8045
KevinDorseyData Systems Specialistkdorsey@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8002
AdrienneGallowaySpecial Events Manageragalloway@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8020
BethGriffinSenior Director, Developmentegriffin@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8011
MaribelGuerraEC Field Representativemguerra@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8043
JamesHarterRegional Director, Northern Ohiojharter@childrenshungeralliance.org419-386-2399
MichelleHoffmanCoordinator, Nutrition & Educationmhoffman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8024
RickJardiolinDirector, Marketing & Communications rjardiolin@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8010
MollyKaiserCoordinator, Nutrition & Physical Educationmkaiser@childrenshungeralliance.org513-729-7809
JoyKouns-LewisVice President, Human Resources and Riskjkounslewis@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8059
MaryLantzEC Field Representativemlantz@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8038
KaylaLindimoreStaff Accountantklindimore@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8017
CarolLoomanRegional Manager, ECNE Field Operations Northclooman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8008
LaceyLykinsOffice Managerllykins@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8057
JeffMajarianData Systems Specialistjmarjarian@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8001
KelleyMalcolmDirector of Corporate and Foundation Relationskmalcolm@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9362
StellaMarshallDirector of Childcare Centersstellamarshall@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8012
JudyMobleyPresident and CEOjmobley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8025
LaurenMollsNutrition Education and Physical Activity Coordinatormolls@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9372
JoshMontgomeryDirector, Southwest Ohiojmontgomery@childrenshungeralliance.org513-632-5278
ScottNeelyDirector, Government Affairssneely@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8005
JessNewlandManager, ECNE Data Systemsjnewland@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8004
MegOldsAfterschool Data Analystmolds@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8018
RickOxleyManager, School & Summer Nutritionroxley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8054
Casey PetitAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistcpetit@childrenshungeralliance.org513-632-5279
LauraPolandDirector of Nutrition Education & Physical Activitylpoland@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8023
SonjaPowellSSN Managerspowell@childrenshungeralliance.org740-249-1179
LolaReyesCompliance & Childcare Center Specialistlreyes@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8035
AshleyRoudebushAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistaroudebush@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8036
TeriSchollData Specialist /Online Training Specialisttscholl@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8003
CharisseScottEC Field Representativecscott@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8051
SierraShoemakerCACFP Specialistsshoemaker@childrenshungeralliance.org419-469-6934
KathrynStephensVice President, Developmentkstephens@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8040
AlohnaWarrenSr. Director, Data, Quality & Complianceawarren@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8022
GailWilsonSchool & Summer Nutrition Managergwilson@childrenshungeralliance.org216-592-8460