Menu of Hope Co-Chairs

Children’s Hunger Alliance Announces Honorary Co-Chairs for 21st Annual Menu of Hope Luncheon

(Columbus, Ohio) – Children’s Hunger Alliance has announced the Honorary Co-Chair for the 21st Annual Menu of Hope Luncheon on February 29 from 11:30 – 1 p.m. at the Hyatt Regency Columbus.

Tanny Crane, President & CEO, Crane Group
Dr. Michael V. Drake, President, The Ohio State University
Andrew J. Ginther, Mayor, City of Columbus
Liz Murray, author of Breaking Night, A Memoir of Forgiveness, Survival and My Journey from Homeless to Harvard, will serve as Keynote Speaker.

At this annual luncheon, nearly one thousand business leaders from throughout central Ohio gather to raise funds in support of the mission of Children’s Hunger Alliance: to ensure that children without access receive healthy food, nutrition education and physical activity.

This year’s lead Platinum Apple Sponsor is AEP. Gold Apple sponsors are LBrands and NBC4.

Read more about the Menu of Hope Luncheon or call (614) 643-8041 for sponsorship and ticket information.